la

Extension Offices with MG Programs

Complete list of OCES County, Area and District Offices.

Beckham County Extension Office
Greg Hartman
312 E. Madden, Suite 3
Sayre, OK 73932-0339
580-928-9272
Email: greg.hartman@okstate.edu

Bryan County Extension Office
Robert Bourne 
Box 749, Comm. Bldg.
1901 So. 9th 
Durant, OK 74702-0749 
580-924-5312 
FAX: 580-924-5342 
Email: robert.bourne@okstate.edu

Canadian County Extension Office
Courtney Keck
Horticulture/4-H Programs
Box 519
Fairgrounds
El Reno, OK 73036-0519
405-262-0155
Fax: 405-262-2267
Email: courtney.sidwell@okstate.edu

Carter County Extension Office
Leland McDaniel
107 1st Ave SW, Courthouse Annex
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-223-6570
Email: leland.mcdaniel@okstate.edu

Cleveland County Extension Office
Tracey Payton Miller, Co. Coordinator 
601 E. Robinson 
Norman, OK 73071-6674 
405-321-4774
Email: tracey.payton@okstate.edu

Comanche County Extension Office
vacant position
611 SW C Ave.
Lawton, OK 73501-4326
580-355-1045 or 580-355-1176
FAX: 580-353-5898
email:

Creek County Extension Office
Olivia Toothman
17806 W HWY 66
Kellyville, OK 74039-9761
918-224-2192
Email: Olivia.toothman@okstate.edu

Custer County Extension Office
Ron Wright
Box 170, Courthouse, Room 106
Arapaho, OK 73620-0170
580-323-2291
Email: ron.wright@okstate.edu

Delaware County Extension Office
Gus Holland
Box 1020, Fairgrounds
Jay, OK 74346-1020 
918-253-4332 
FAX: 918-253-8324 
Email: gus.holland@okstate.edu

Garfield County Extension Office
Rick Nelson
316 E. Oxford 
Enid, OK 73701-1335 
580-237-1228

Email: rick.nelson@okstate.edu

Kay County Extension Office
Corbin Dewitt
Box 430, Courthouse 
Newkirk, OK 74647-0430 
580-362-3194
Email: corbin.dewitt@okstate.edu

Logan County Extension Office
Alan Jennings
215 Fairgrounds Road, Suite B
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-282-3331
Email: alan.jennings@okstate.edu

Mayes County Extension Office
Michael Rose
P.O. Box 39
Pryon, OK 74362-0039
918-825-3241
FAX: 918-825-0550
email: michael.rose@okstate.edu

Muskogee County Extension Office
Mandy Blocker
1440 S. Cherokee, Muskogee, OK 74403-7017
918-686-7200 
FAX: 918-686-7204
Email: mandy.blocker@okstate.edu

 

 

Noble County Extension Office 
Chad Webb
300 Courthouse Drive, Suite #13, Perry, OK 73077-6649 
580-336-4621 
FAX: 580-336-7304 
Email: chad.webb@okstate.edu

Nowata County
Alex Magee
612 E. Roxy
Nowata, OK 74048
alexawm@okstate.edu

Oklahoma County Extension Office
Annie Napier
2500 NE 63rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
405-713-1125
Email: annie.napier@okstate.edu

Osage County
Kenda Woodburn
628 Kihekah, FI 2
Pawhuska, OK 74056-4225
918-287-4170
kwoodburn@tulsacounty.org

Payne County Extension Office
Keith Reed
315 West 6th, Suite 103
Stillwater, OK 74074-4044
405-747-8320
Email:keith.reed@okstate.edu

Pittsburg County Extension Office
David Cantrell
707 West Electric
McAlester, OK 74501-5058
918-423-4120
Email: david.cantrell@okstate.edu

Pottawatomie County Extension Office
George Driever
14001 Acme Road
Shawnee, OK 74804-9210
405-273-7683
Email: george.driever@okstate.edu

Rogers County Extension Office
John Haase
200 S. Lynn Riggs Blvd., 2nd Floor
Claremore, OK 74017-7863
918-923-4958
Fax: 918-923-4511
Email: john.haase@okstate.edu

Stephens County Extension Office
Max Gallaway
2002 S. 13th
Duncan, OK 73533-9021
580-255-0510
FAX: 580-255-0442
email: max.gallaway@okstate.edu

Texas County Extension Office
P.O. Box 320
301 N. Main
Guymon, OK 73942-0320
580-338-7300
email: 580-338-0042
email: mhittle@okstate.edu

Tulsa County Extension Office
Tulsa Master Gardener website
Brian Jervis.
4116 E. 15th
Tulsa, OK 74112-6198
918-746-3700
Email: bjervis@tulsacounty.org

Wagoner County Extension Office
Alan Parnell
P.O. Box 487
30058 E. 147th Street South
Coweta, OK 74429-0487
918-486-4589
FAX: 918-486-4450
email: l.a.parnell@okstate.edu

Washington County Extension Office
Josh Yates
Box 10, Agricultural Center 
Dewey, OK 74029-0010 
918-534-2216; FAX: 918-534-2279 
Email: joshujy@okstate.edu 

Woodward County Extension Office
Dana Bay
108 Temple Houston Dr. 
Woodward, OK 73801-6119
580-254-3391
FAX: 580-254-3392
Email: dana.bay@okstate.edu

 

 

Document Actions