You are here: Home / About Us / Faculty

Faculty

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture faculty at Oklahoma State University.

brandenberger

Lynn Brandenberger, Vegetables

Lynn Brandenberger
Interim Dept. Head and Professor
405-744-5408
lynn.brandenberger@okstate.edu

anella

Lou Anella, Ornamentals Professor

Lou Anella, Professor and
Director, The Botanic Garden at OSU
Phone: 405-744-6593
lou.anella@okstate.edu

Becky Carroll

Becky Carroll Pecans and Grapes

Becky Carroll
Associate Extension Specialist
405-744-6139
becky.carroll@okstate.edu

dunn

dunn

Bruce Dunn, Professor, Floriculture
Departmental Greenhouse Coordinator
Phone: 405-744-6462
bruce.dunn@okstate.edu

fontanier

fontanier

Charles Fontanier
Assistant Professor, Turfgrass
Phone: 405-744-6424
charles.fontanier@okstate.edu

hentges

hentges

Casey Hentges
Oklahoma Gardening Host
Phone: 405-744-5404
casey.hentges@okstate.edu

hillock

David Hillock, State Master Gardener Coordinator

David Hillock - Consumer Horticulture
Associate Extension Specialist
Phone: 405-744-5158
david.hillock@okstate.edu

holmes

holmes

Michael Holmes, Program Director
and Professor of Landscape Architecture
Phone: 405-744-7333
michael.holmes@okstate.edu

luo

luo

Qing Lana Luo, PLA, MLA, ASLA
Assistant Professor, Landscape Architecture
Phone: 405-744-5421
qing.luo@okstate.edu

maness

maness

Niels Maness
Professor of Postharvest
Phone: 405-744-5423
niels.maness@okstate.edu

martin

martin

Dennis Martin, Professor
and Extension/Research Specialist
Phone: 405-744-5419
dennis.martin@okstate.edu

mcglynn

mcglynn

William McGlynn
Horticultural Processing Specialist
Phone: 405-744-7573
william.mcglynn@okstate.edu

mihalko

mihalko

Cheryl Mihalko
Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture
Phone: 405-744-5420
cheryl.mihalko@okstate.edu

mitchell

Shelley Mitchell, Associate Extension Specialist

Shelley Mitchell, Associate Extension
Specialist, 4-H and Youth Programs
Phone: 405-744-5755
shelley.mitchell@okstate.edu

moss

moss

Justin Quetone Moss, Professor
Huffine Endowed Professor,Turfgrass Science
Phone: 405-744-5729
mossjq@okstate.edu

schnelle

Mike Schnelle, Shackelford Endowed Professor of Floriculture, Oklahoma State University

Mike Schnelle, Charles and Linda
Shackelford Endowed Professor of Floriculture
Phone: 405-744-7361
mike.schnelle@okstate.edu

bzhang

Bo Zhang, Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture

Bo Zhang, Assistant Professor
Landscape Architecture
Phone: 405-744-7382
b.zhang@okstate.edu

lzhang

lzhang

Lu Zhang, Assistant Professor; Scott
Endowed Professor Pecan/Tree Physiology
Phone: 405-744-6463
luzhang@okstate.edu