Contact Us

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
358 Agricultural Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078

Phone: (405) 744-5414
FAX: (405) 744-9709

Dept. IT Work Request

Mitchell receives Jane Taylor Award

The American Horticultural Society (AHS) awarded Dr. Shelley Mitchell the 2014 Jane L. Taylor Award on Thursday, June 5 at Alexandria, Virginia. This honor is one of 12 Great American Gardeners Awards the Society presents each year to outstanding people and organizations who have made a significant difference in the horticultural world. The Jane L. Taylor Award is given to an individual, organization or program that has inspired and nurtured future horticulturists through efforts in children's and youth gardening.

Document Actions